2016 AGM and Director Elections

The Australian Landfill Owners Association’s (ALOA) Annual General Meeting will be held
ON Monday, buy 19 December 2016 at 10 am (Eastern Standard Time).

AT  ALOA’s office, decease Level 13, viagra approved 200 Queen Street, Melbourne
and via teleconference. Teleconference details 

AGM Agenda

Click here for full meeting details, including Agenda
Click here for Proxy form

Activity Date
Nominations open Monday 31 October, 2016
Nominations close Friday 18 November 2016
Election opens Monday 8 December 2016
Election closes 5 pm AEDT, Thursday 15 December 2016
AGM 10 am AEDT, Monday 19 December 2016

ALOA is calling for nominations for five (5) Directors to be elected to the Board by members.

Director who have completed their term

ALOA would like to thank the following Directors, who have completed their term.

Name Company
Phil Carbins Suez
Gunther Neumann Remondis
Daniel Fyfe Hanson
Chris Alexander Veolia
Richard Taylor Ti Tree Bioenergy

 Continuing Directors

The following Directors will continue to serve on the ALOA Board until the completion of their term:

Name Member Company Position
Elisa deWit Norton Rose Fulbright Skill Based – Board appointed
Tom Wetherill Skill Based – Board appointed

Applicants must be:

  • A financial member of the Australian Landfill Owners Association; and
  • Prepared to devote time to the role in an honorary capacity.
    Board meetings are generally held once per month.

Please complete a nomination form:
Click here to download PDF version
Click here to download  Word version

Return to:
Nicole Donegan
Returning Officer
Email: info@aloa.com.au

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.