The Australian Landfill Owners Association (ALOA) is governed by seven-ten Directors and a CEO.  The day to day running of the Association is managed by a Secretariat.

Daniel Fyfe, Chair
Phil Carbins, immediate past Chair, NSW Rep
John Jones, Suez
Wayde Peterson, Shellharbour Council
Richard Taylor, JJ Richards
Eugene Olman, WA Rep
Noni Shannon, Norton Rose Fullbright