Current Members

ACT Nowaste – Department of Territory & Municipal Services

Albury City Council

Alexandra Landfill Pty Ltd (Dial a Dump)

BaldHill Quarry Pty Ltd

Blacktown Waste Services Pty Ltd

Brisbane City Council

City of Ballarat

City of Darwin

City of Greater Bendigo

City of Greater Geelong

Southern Waste Solutions

Dubbo City Council

Eastern Metropolitan Regional Council (EMRC)

Elliot Holdings (Australia) Pty Ltd T/A Ellwaste

Glenfield Waste Services

Hanson Landfill Services

Lismore City Council

Maddingley Brown Coal P/L

Midwest Council (Greater Taree City Council)

Mildura Rural City Council

Mindarie Regional Council

Newcastle City Council

Southern Regional Waste Resource Authority

Southern Waste Resourceco

SUEZ Environmental

Ti Tree Bioenergy

Townsville City Council – Townsville Waste Services

Veolia Environmental Services

Waste Assets Management Corporation

Western Land Reclamation Pty Ltd

Wollongong City of Innovation

Wyndham City Council – RDF